Opinie

8,3
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
8,4
Komfort
7,9
Lokalizacja obiektu
8,6
Udogodnienia
8,0
Personel
8,9
Stosunek jakości do ceny
7,9

Opinie

    Spidi65
    pl

    Ocena

    4,2
    12 września 2017

    nie dla mnie

    W ofercie pisze pokój w wili co kompletnie mnie zmyliło są to pokoje w domkach . Standard bardzo cieniutki nie wspomnę o prywatności ( domki 4 pokojowe ) . Ceny w restauracji w obiekcje jak w Hiltonie nie polecam.
    Michał
    pl

    Ocena

    6,2
    7 maja 2018

    Friendly service and good location to chill.

    Breakfast hot choice should be bigger. Bathroom standard in holiday cottages.
    Nice location. Friendly personel and good food in the restaurant.
    dan
    ro

    Ocena

    9,2
    19 września 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Dana
    ro

    Ocena

    10
    18 września 2017

    It was very relaxing, everyting I was looking for

    It was very clean and sound proof. Great surroundings excellent view
    mircea
    ro

    Ocena

    8,3
    18 września 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Anca
    ro

    Ocena

    8,8
    18 września 2017
    Super location, peaceful and green... :)
    Valentin Petrea
    ro

    Ocena

    10
    7 września 2017

    My holiday at Lacul Racilor

    Location, food and personel
    Iorga
    ro

    Ocena

    7,1
    24 sierpnia 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    ro

    Ocena

    7,9
    22 sierpnia 2017
    The room was in the attic of a small villa, very small and some of the furniture was broken. Low ceiling, barely any space to stand up, no desk or table, small window. The familiy villas might be nicer, maybe even the double rooms on the ground floor. But the attick rooms are definitely not a 3 star room, not worth the money.
    The location is great, with a very nice restaurant and garden by the lake, away from the crowded resort. Staff was friendly especially at the restaurant which I definitely recommend. Offers a nice variety of sea food as well as good deserts. Friendly place for families with children, nearby playground.
    Nicole Ale
    ro

    Ocena

    7,5
    17 sierpnia 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    ro

    Ocena

    4,2
    15 sierpnia 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Cristina P..
    it

    Ocena

    9,6
    29 lipca 2017

    Just great!

    Not that close to the see. 10Min by car.
    Comfortable and clean. Silent, beautiful and green area.
    Andrei Caciora
    ro

    Ocena

    7,5
    29 lipca 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    stefan
    ro

    Ocena

    6,7
    28 lipca 2017
    This was the 4th year we stayed at Lacul Racilor. It is also the first we were disappointed. The location is perfect, and the restaurant/terrace is great. Restaurant staff is also very helpfull. This is why we kept coming back. But this was the first year when we felt the management stoped taking care of it properly. We stayed in the same villa as last year, and the things that were broken in 2016 were still broken now !!! Minor things like the toilet seat and window blinds but still .... White mold has started to appear on the wood ceiling in the living room, which could have been easily fixed if someone just cared. Shower gel was not refilled for a couple of days...the lawn and the flowers (they have beautifull rose bushes) were less maintained, and so was the children playground... In short, a number of minor things, which taken one by one should not be an issue, but taken together create the impression of sloppiness and lack of care. The classic Romanian "lasa ca merge si asa".... It's a pitty because the property has great potential, which we still believe it can realize.
    Mircea Sanda
    ro

    Ocena

    9,2
    26 lipca 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    drealecs
    ro

    Ocena

    6,7
    3 lipca 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Alexandra
    ro

    Ocena

    7,1
    6 czerwca 2017

    Good stay overall

    The poor and cheap selection of foods for breakfast. The smell in the cabin (wood+humidity=bad smell). There could be more investment in the playground for children.
    The landscape, the quietness, family friendly location, playground, very nice staff. Parking on site.
    Georgia
    ro

    Ocena

    7,5
    5 czerwca 2017

    Very nice property

    The poor isolation between rooms in the villas. Each villa has 4 rooms (2 on the groundfloor and 2 on the floor).
    It is surrounded by nature and has a great restaurant with lake view and good food.
    cristina maria
    ro

    Ocena

    10
    4 października 2016
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Daniela
    ro

    Ocena

    10
    15 września 2016
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
Ładowanie opinii