Questo sito utilizza i cookie per migliorare la tua esperienza di navigazione. Continuando a usare questo sito, acconsenti all'utilizzo dei cookie sul tuo dispositivo, come descritto nella nostra Informativa sui cookie.
Prenota ora

Recensioni

8,3 Punteggio recensioni
Punteggio nel dettaglio
Pulizia
8,4
Comfort
7,9
Posizione della struttura
8,6
Servizi
8,1
Staff
8,9
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
7,8
Recensioni
    Dana
    ro
    10
    18 settembre 2017
    It was very relaxing, everyting I was looking for
    It was very clean and sound proof. Great surroundings excellent view
    mircea
    ro
    8,3
    18 settembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Anca
    ro
    8,8
    18 settembre 2017
    Super location, peaceful and green... :)
    Iorga
    ro
    7,1
    24 agosto 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Nicole Ale
    ro
    7,5
    17 agosto 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Cristina P..
    ro
    9,6
    29 luglio 2017
    Just great!
    Not that close to the see. 10Min by car.
    Comfortable and clean. Silent, beautiful and green area.
    stefan
    ro
    6,7
    28 luglio 2017
    This was the 4th year we stayed at Lacul Racilor. It is also the first we were disappointed. The location is perfect, and the restaurant/terrace is great. Restaurant staff is also very helpfull. This is why we kept coming back. But this was the first year when we felt the management stoped taking care of it properly. We stayed in the same villa as last year, and the things that were broken in 2016 were still broken now !!! Minor things like the toilet seat and window blinds but still .... White mold has started to appear on the wood ceiling in the living room, which could have been easily fixed if someone just cared. Shower gel was not refilled for a couple of days...the lawn and the flowers (they have beautifull rose bushes) were less maintained, and so was the children playground... In short, a number of minor things, which taken one by one should not be an issue, but taken together create the impression of sloppiness and lack of care. The classic Romanian "lasa ca merge si asa".... It's a pitty because the property has great potential, which we still believe it can realize.
    Mircea Sanda
    ro
    9,2
    26 luglio 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Georgia
    ro
    7,5
    5 giugno 2017
    Very nice property
    The poor isolation between rooms in the villas. Each villa has 4 rooms (2 on the groundfloor and 2 on the floor).
    It is surrounded by nature and has a great restaurant with lake view and good food.
    ro
    4,6
    12 settembre 2016
    Disappointing
    The rooms from the villas have very thin walls. We could hear everything from the other rooms, and mostly our neighbor who was snoring for the entire night. A lot of spiders and spiders web in the room. Very cold in the morning in our room.
    The view over the lake is nice. Breakfast was ok but not great.
    Rodica
    ro
    9,2
    4 settembre 2016
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Evangelos
    gr
    9,6
    25 agosto 2016
    Excellent hotel in a very picturesque setting
    Our villa could have been better furnished and decorated. No safety box, there should be one.
    Awesome location, very friendly and helpful staff, the villas are in full harmony with the lake.
    alexandru
    fr
    10
    21 agosto 2016
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    stefan
    ro
    9,2
    18 agosto 2016
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Gabriel
    ro
    7,9
    17 agosto 2016
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    de
    9,6
    7 agosto 2016
    excellent breakfast buffet very nice location close to a carp pond outstanding restaurant
    Valentin
    ro
    6,7
    2 agosto 2016
    Foul smell
    An overpowering foul mouldy smell emanated from the bathroom at all times. This pretty much ruined the comfort of the room.
    Nice location near a lake, 5 minutes by car from the beach
    Roxana
    ro
    10
    26 luglio 2016
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Maria
    vg
    10
    25 luglio 2016
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    DalliLa
    ro
    7,9
    13 luglio 2016
    "Far away from the crowd-a real refugee"
    The walls between the rooms are very thin,you can here everything from the other rooms in the villas.Definitely not a place where you can rest if you have neighbours with kids,or somebody snoring during the night.
    The restaurant was great,with a great location and ambience.The staff was very kind and prompt.
Caricamento recensioni...
Chiudi